Join our STEP-Tember Challenge to win 2 Nights at the Wynn Las Vegas!

Wellness Coach CLOSE ×

Upcoming Live Schedules

View our live and interactive classes, workshops, courses and panels.
Join through our app!

Virtual Private Group Sessions

We offer group coaching for mindfulness, fitness, yoga and leadership.

TODAY
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

05:00 PM

Yoga: Heart Centered Flow

Lauren Brown

Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9

05:00 PM

Yoga: Slow Flow

Lauren Brown

Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15

Together we can reduce stress and anxiety 🎉

Try it for free

Join over a thousand enterprise teams using Wellness Coach