Wellness Coach CLOSE ×

Upcoming Live Schedules

View our live and interactive classes, workshops, courses and panels.
Join through our app!

Virtual Private Group Sessions

We offer group coaching for mindfulness, fitness, yoga and leadership.

TODAY

11:00 PM

Let's Talk: Create Possibilities

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

Fri, Mar 5

12:00 AM

Cooking: Super Foods

Tessa Spisak

02:00 AM

Yoga: Heart Centered Flow

Lauren Brown

04:00 AM

Workout: Low Impact Aerobics

Jenny Jaucian

05:30 PM

Meditation: Are You in Harmony with Your Life?

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

08:30 PM

Yoga: Relax & Reenergize

Monique Leverington

Sat, Mar 6

12:00 AM

Meditation: Mental Flexibility

Suzanne Jewell

10:30 PM

Support: Managing Covid Stress

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

11:30 PM

Yoga: Stress Relief

Bruna Sakanoi

Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9

04:00 AM

Yoga: Spinal Relief

Selena Lael

05:30 PM

Meditation: Dealing with Difficult Emotions

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

08:30 PM

Meditation: Stress Busters

Bruna Sakanoi

11:00 PM

Let's Talk: Mindfulness & Parenting

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12

05:30 PM

Meditation: Responding, not Reacting

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

08:30 PM

Yoga: Stress Relief

Monique Leverington

11:00 PM

Let’s Talk: Retrain Your Brain

Elizabeth Markie

Sat, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 15

06:30 AM

Meditation: Relax and Restore

Suzanne Jewell

04:30 PM

Meditation: Be Strong like a Mountain

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

10:00 PM

Let's Talk: Build Resiliency

Elizabeth Markie

Tue, Mar 16

03:00 AM

Yoga: Strength Building

Selena Lael

05:30 AM

Yoga: Gentle Flow

Nicole Edel

04:30 PM

Meditation: Mastering the Calm Response

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

07:30 PM

Meditation: Just Breathe

Bruna Sakanoi

10:00 PM

Let's Talk: True Grit

Andy Lee

Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18

01:00 AM

Yoga: Restorative Flow

Lauren Brown

04:30 PM

Meditation: Shared Humanity

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

Fri, Mar 19

03:00 AM

Workout: Rev Up Your Core

Jenny Jaucian

04:30 PM

Meditation: Breathe in Deep Peace

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

05:30 PM

Meditation: Create Inner Peace

Corene Summers

07:30 PM

Yoga: Yin

Monique Leverington

Sat, Mar 20

09:30 PM

Support: Managing Covid Stress

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

10:30 PM

Yoga: Unwinding Your Hips

Bruna Sakanoi

Mon, Mar 22

06:30 AM

Meditation: Relax and Restore

Suzanne Jewell

04:30 PM

Meditation: Finding Appreciation when it's hard

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

10:00 PM

Let's Talk: Overcoming Helplessness

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

Tue, Mar 23

03:00 AM

Yoga: Healthy Joints

Selena Lael

05:30 AM

Stretch: Restoration

Toby Massenburg

04:30 PM

Meditation: Master How you React

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25

03:00 AM

Yoga: Healthy Sleep

Jenny Jaucian

04:30 PM

Meditation: Becoming Emotionally Fearless

Nuño Aguirre de Cárcer, Ph.D.

07:30 PM

Stretch: Improve Flexibility

Yolanda Burke

10:00 PM

Let's Talk: Trust Yourself

Suzanne Jewell

Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27

12:30 AM

Yoga: Mood Boost and Reset

Selena Lael

10:30 PM

Yoga: Focus & Balance

Bruna Sakanoi

Mon, Mar 29

06:30 AM

Meditation: Relax and Restore

Suzanne Jewell

Together we can reduce stress and anxiety 🎉

Find out how our data-driven platform can help your workplace reduce stress and improve overall wellbeing.

Try it for free

Join over a thousand enterprise teams using Wellness Coach