Wellness Coach CLOSE ×

Upcoming Live Schedules

View our live and interactive classes, workshops, courses and panels.
Join through our app!

Virtual Private Group Sessions

We offer group coaching for mindfulness, fitness, yoga and leadership.

TODAY
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28

07:00 PM

Yoga: Vinyasa Flow

Selena Lael

Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

05:00 PM

Yoga: Healthy Spine

Wenlin Tan

Mon, Jun 6

12:00 PM

Meditation: Loving Kindness

Emma Reynolds

Tue, Jun 7

12:00 PM

Meditation: Breathe & Release

Emma Reynolds

Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9

12:00 PM

Meditation: G.L.A.D.

Monique Leverington

07:30 PM

Zumba: Move with Pride

Melissa Kirkwood

Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11

04:00 PM

Yoga: Stress Relief

Wenlin Tan

Wed, Jun 15

05:00 AM

Breath Awareness

Arun Goyal

Together we can reduce stress and anxiety 🎉

Try it for free

Join over a thousand enterprise teams using Wellness Coach